A List of Names…


So for the nearly Eleven years that he and I have been together I have always been his Cum Slut and Cock Whore. I never took those as derogatory because I knew how they were meant. Well, he has decided to give me another one and I must admit I felt an instant jolt of electricity in my cunt as I let the name roll around in my head. Anal Whore. Yes, because I love when he shoves his fucking cock deep into my ass. Why are so many girls afraid of this? If done correctly it can be very successful and I must say I have NEVER had a bad experience with him in my ass.

I am honestly surprised he didn’t give me this name sooner as he has always loved fucking my ass and I have always loved when he did! Very rarely if ever have I said no, and if I did it was for a very good reason. I know my body and I know when I can do something like that. It is one of the things I think he appreciates the most about me. In that sense.

He makes me hot. He makes me quiver. He makes me wet. He makes me….me.

at your disposal by Photorotic

Tell me what you think!

