Easter…Blah


Happy_Easter_2007_by_Markvelasquez

So it’s Easter and of course we didn’t do anything special. I did have to work this morning and I am too dog ass tired to even think about anything special for today…so I did nothing special. I really don’t have much to say for tonight. I am literally just tired and wanting to go to bed, but i have to wait for clothes to finish. Damn towels take forever to dry. I am almost tempted to take them to the laundry mat and dry them in the super dryers every weekend. -.- Other than that not a lot is going on…well except….

I have made some revisions to her rules and limits. She simply is unable to follow the ones I had put in place, no fault of hers really, other than maybe stubbornness. I decided that cutting out her diet coke completely might have been too much too soon. So she is allowed 1 a day. I think that is fair considering I would rather her drink regular coke or anything other than DIET. I really am not one of those “I read it online so it has to be true” people but this has been something that has been floating around for a while. Is it wrong I just want her to be healthy and not get sick from drinking that poison? Ugh. Anyways, as I said I made revisions that will make it easier in the long run. I won’t be disappointed in her for not doing something and she won’t be disappointed in herself. This isn’t going to be a habit so I hope she doesn’t get used to it. -.- Like she said though I think it was important to look, or evaluate, the situation and make some changes.

Well, I am off to bed…well….to read since I am waiting for laundry. -.-

 

Foodums

Breakfast: Nothing

Lunch: 3 Grilled Legs, Mashed Potatoes w/ Gravy, Corn, Biscuit, 4 Jalapenos, Pepsi (KFC)

Dinner: 6 Crispy Chicken Tenders, Mashed Potatoes w/ Gravy, Coleslaw, 2 Biscuits, Pepsi, Reese’s Pie Slice (KFC)

 

Tell me what you think!

