One Day…


I am starting this journal as I sit in the parking lot to my job with tears in my eyes. Why? Because I over think things and because I love my husband. Listening to the local morning show in the way to taking Him to work and they were discussing who would pull their plug if they weren’t going to wake up. Well, I told Him that He better not get someone else to pull the plug because He knows that I wouldn’t be able to do it. He said that He wouldn’t get someone else to do it He would just have a DNR or a living will. Yes, I cried. I can’t help it! I love Him and can’t imagine having a life where He doesn’t exist. It makes me sad but I do know that I would make that decision, but it would be the hardest thing to do. I am just so glad I don’t have to worry about it for a long time.

Okay, time for work…will write more tonight!

Well work is finally over and I come home. Thinking tonight was going to be a good evening but instead I am sitting here fucking pissed off and trying my hardest to not let it effect how I journal. I don’t know if that is even possible right now and I think it would be better to not even continue, but fuck it. Why not get it out there.

Apparently people say things then forget they are said. Apparently some people take things a lot more serious than they are meant. Apparently people only see what they want to see and don’t listen or take the time to find out different.

I honestly don’t have anything else to say tonight. There goes my fucking mood.

4Ever yours,
Scar

Foodums

Breakfast: Nothing

Lunch: 3 grilled legs, mashed potatoes w/gravy, corn, biscuit, and sweet iced tea (KFC)

Dinner: 5 Chicken strips, mashed potatoes w/gravy, mac & cheese, 2 biscuits, pepsi (KFC), and a Little Debbie Nutty bar.

Tell me what you think!

