I Get Off on You


tumblr_mrg3hySdNt1qg9kfqo1_500

 

Well, today started out with me being completely and utterly SLEEPY. I didn’t journal last night because I had to close at my job, which sucked because I was working with one of the two slowest mother fuckers ever. I don’t  understand why they are so slow. I am older than them and more over weight but I still get my job done (have even been complimented on how well I do it when I do that part of it) and I am still done over an hour before them. So needless to say I didn’t get out of work till nearly midnight then came home and of course I had to unwind. *grins* So I started playing some minecraft while I finished watching a show I had started watching earlier that day. Then of course when I finally got into be around 1:30 in the morning I decided it was a great time to read. So needless to say when I woke up drooling on my book I knew then that it was time to turn off the light, which of course happened to be around 2:30 in the morning. So then waking up around 6:30 in the am (with light dozing till about 7:30) was NOT easy. I did stay awake though ALL day and finally about to head to bed which isn’t soon enough as I have to open in the morning and I know I am going to be dog ass tired.

Yesterday did start out very good which was nice. He let me sleep in and not have to take him to work since I was going to have to work late. He is so sweet…though I know that it wasn’t for ME that He did all that but I like to think so, makes me feel good. 😛 Later that morning, after finally dragging my fat ass out of bed, I got a call from mine. She was of course horny, I swear…she is ALWAYS horny…I am so lucky. Normally, I am not much of a morning person when it comes to getting my groove on. I don’t mind when He wakes me up and fucks me in the morning as that is delicious, but normally I don’t come and I am perfectly happy with it. Just have a hard time waking her up and so I usually don’t try. Well, mine got permission to come so I listened and talked her through her orgasm and of course it was delicious. It completely turned me on so I figured…I would try. She continued to play with her little cunt and eventually (not long after) I actually came and she came too (again). I was surprised to have come but damn it if that little whore doesn’t turn me on! So now there are TWO people who can get me off in the mornings. Him and her. How lucky am I? 😀

As for today…

This morning after waking up, taking Him to work, grabbing some breakfast, sitting down to watch some shows and eat…it was nice to relax…mine called. Unfortunately for me my stomach was not all to thrilled and I had to run to the bathroom. The beginning of a very long day for me. Of course while on the phone with her I told her I had to go and that I would call her back. I didn’t really feel the desire or need to go into detail as to why I had to get off the phone and I was trying to be polite and not take her with me into the bathroom. Well, apparently she thought I didn’t want to talk to her and so I got the text. Yes, I was not to thrilled with the text. “If you don’t want to talk to me you don’t have to call me back.” No shit? I don’t? Well thanks for telling me what I don’t have to do! *rages just a little* I tried calling her back but by that point she was in a stubborn mood so I simply sent her a text and left it at that. I don’t have time for that shit…because I HAD TO SHIT! *face-palms*

I went to work…work sucked. The minute I got there (I swear if I could get pregnant I would instantly think I was) my stomach was not having it. The smell and heat was like “NO!” and I ran to the bathroom to throw  up. I mean MY GOD! Luckily, after drinking some Sierra Mist, my stomach calmed down and I was able to work without any real issue, though I was still not feeling up to par. Thank goodness I work at the window so I wasn’t assaulted by the smell, with all the exhaust filled air I was getting at the window. -.- The rest of my day and most of my evening has been about normal…so nothing to report there.

I keep wondering and trying to figure out how I feel. I honestly don’t know. I don’t know how I feel right now and it is confusing me. I look at Him and wonder if I could ever be what He wants me to be or if that part of our relationship is over and now we are going to just be husband and wife. Is that what I want? I don’t even know anymore. I think that if He showed interest I would probably perk to the idea, but as of right now I am just going to keep loving Him and be the best *snorts* wife that I can be. I hope that is enough…for both of us. As for her…I love her. Sometimes she drives me so nuts I just am dumbstruck. She is so young still and I don’t think she knows what she is saying sometimes. I have to remind her and sometimes I stab her in the heart with something I say, but it isn’t to hurt her but merely to point something out to her. I don’t know…I try to remember what I was like at her age and I guess I had already grown up so much by then that I can’t even compare. I guess I should just be thankful that we are able to talk about the things and agree to disagree…which seems to happen on very serious, but not important to us right now but could possibly be important at one point, topics. Gees…lol I see a lot of heated discussions in our future. 😛

Alright, well I would like to get to bed so I am gonna close this up and be a good girl and get some sleep tonight. ♥

(Oh and mama…I love you)

4Ever yours,
Scar

What was shoved in my face…

 

Tuesday:

Breakfast: Nothing

Lunch: Personal Size Red Barron Pizza and Coke

Dinner: 3 Grilled Legs, Corn, Mashed Potatoes w/ Gravy, Biscuit, 2 Jalapenos, and Pepsi (KFC)

Wednesday:

Breakfast: Sausage/Egg Breakfast Burrito, 4 French Toast Sticks w/ Syrup, Caramel Java Chiller (Sonic)

Lunch: 3 Grilled Legs, Corn, Greenbeans, Biscuit, 3 Jalapenos, and Pepsi (KFC)

Dinner: Chicken Alfredo Pasta Bowl, Honey BBQ Chicken Bites (Dominos), Sweet Ice Tea, Little Debbie Swiss Roll

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=naIT6XfsjAw

Tell me what you think!

