In This Moment…I Will be Your Whore


Artistic Booty

 

Well, I didn’t post last night because we ended up staying up pretty late doing other things. Other things also known as…Minecraft. I think we have created a monster. LOL! I admit I am a little addicted. It is the perfect game for me…though I do wish my little person was a little cuter, but at least she has red hair!

Anyways, there have been some problems but I think they are beginning to get worked out, well at least we have started talking about them, which getting them out there is one of the most important steps. I don’t know where it will lead us but as long as it leads us together then that is what matters to me.

Yesterday was a horrible day at work for both of us, His more than mine, but still both of us needed some good unwinding. After some delicious BBQ we came home and…well He got some ass. *grins* It makes me feel very good to know I am able to provide Him with the satisfaction that He deserves. Thankfully I get something out of it too because if I didn’t I don’t think I would be as willing to do anal. LOL! I have to admit, being His dirty little Whore has always been a thrill ride for me. I need to lose weight so that I can FEEL like I can be a dirty little whore for him again. I miss being the slut I used to be 10 years ago. OMG that sounds horrible…BUT I do think if I lost this weight (fuck depression) I would be a lot  sexier and dirtier for Him.

As for today…it has been a nice and peaceful day. I got my girl off this morning (She held out for an entire week…I was very proud of her) and then I worked on getting Him ready and we had yummy sex this morning too. I hate that I am a little more difficult to get off in the morning, but I can’t say I hate that he finished me off (after he came) making sure that I was satisfied too. The last few days have been delicious and I have to admit…I want more. I need more…please give me more!

I am so sleepy (even after a 2 hour nap) so I am going to head to bed. Before I do I will do yesterdays and today’s ‘What I shoved in my face today…’

4Ever

Scar

What has been shoved in my face Friday…

Breakfast – Breakfast Burrito (Egg and Sausage), French Toast Sticks, and Java Chiller w/ Caramel (Sonic)

Lunch – 3 Grilled Chicken Legs, Mashed potatoes w/ brown gravy, Corn, Biscuit, and Pepsi

Dinner – BBQ Sausage and Beef plate, Coleslaw, Potator Salad, Mac & Cheese, Roll (x2), and Sweet Iced Tea

 

What has been shoved in my face Today…

Breakfast – Nothing

Lunch – 2 Beef/Bean Burritos (Taco Casa), Sweet Iced Tea, and Nutty Bar

Dinner – Sliced Beef Sandwich, Potato Cakes, and Root Beer (Arby’s)

 

 

Tell me what you think!

