Can You Imagine Life Without Master?


I can’t! Our dearest girl, kali, is having a hard time right now because a child (who was no longer a child at the age of 21) was shot and killed over something so minuscule while protecting his pregnant fiance and mother of his already born child. I know that she is taking this hard not only because the guy had been with their family in the past but because she is worried about her children, who were very close to this guy. I feel so awful, but I truly just don’t know what to do. I have never been in a situation like this and I don’t know what to say or do. As a mother I can only imagine how it would affect my children and as a mother how I would handle it but until in the position (which I pray I never will be) I will never understand or know. I have all the faith that our girl will remain strong and be a great mother to her children as they all grieve for this loss of life.

On to other things that won’t bring tears to my eyes…I hope.

I was so happy to have spent time with my Aunt and my Mother again this evening. I feel rather bad that I was so distracted while with them, having to cook dinner then I took pictures and buried myself in Photoshop as I created the pictures of both Mother and Auntie. I am very happy with how my picture turned out today that I decided to try the same techniques on the pictures I did for Mamma and Auntie. I love trying new things and it has been a very long time since I had played in Photoshop that I was a bit worried. I REALLY want a drawing tablet for my computer and I think in November I might just get me one. Only a couple of hundred dollars…I think….I hope he will let me get one. *insert puppy dog eyes here*

I am so amazingly in love with my Master that I just don’t know if I will ever be able to express to him just how much. He is so amazing! I heard a phrase a lot tonight and it made my heart swell and made me grin each time…”Good Girl Mine….” say it again Master…louder this time so everyone knows that YES I AM a GOOD GIRL! Most of the time anyways…*grins* My Master is so good to me and he truly does put up with to much shit from me. I know he doesn’t “put up with” my shit, but even if he punishes me for my bad behavior, he shouldn’t have too. He shouldn’t have to put up with my crap…I am sorry Master for being such a naughty girl sometimes, but I promise I will do more things to be able to hear, “Good Girl Mine…” more and more and MORE! ♡♡♡

My ♡ belongs to my Master along with my soul…I can’t imagine life without him and I won’t even try!

4Ever yours,

Submissive Scar

by ~me!

2 thoughts on “Can You Imagine Life Without Master?

  1. It was indeed an amazing night and you continually make me proud with your talent and your devotion to your Master. I am so blessed to have such a talented woman as my daughter. Love you babygirl!

    Like

Tell me what you think!

