pussy Licker


by ~gothrckmanchesta

Two girls showing affection, clawing of the skin by the dominate girl over the small submissive one. The mixture of pain and pleasure creates a special kind of love for the one who inflicts it. This was to nice of an emotive pic not to have photoed

It has been a long time since I have been able to eat pussy in real life and I MISS IT! I am not one of those women who will find another woman to be with and say it is not cheating when I am married to a man, because it is. i have been trying to be patient when it comes to Master and I finding a girl to come live with us who has submitted to being slave to Master (and me when I get to rp it 🙂 but it has been difficult. We have a wonderful girl now who Master is bringing down to live with us when we all can afford it and when the time is right, though it has felt right for a long time now. She has not, in the past, been sexually attracted to women, which isn’t a problem for me, but at the same time I am like UGH! It isn’t her fault but at the same time I just want to eat some pussy damn it!

Anyways, I will be patient (lol funny I know) and let things happen naturally, but today is one of those days I just want to tie a slut up so I can lick, tease, and finger fuck her pussy till I am done with it. Even just playfully and jokingly saying that I finger fucked a girl (in IM’s) while she gave a blow job made my pussy get wet with need and desire. Ugh…am I crazy for wanting to do it so bad? Am I turning into a GUY!? Oh wait…no that isn’t possible because all they care about is what THEY will get out of it. LOL I don’t care if “she” touches me all I want to do is what I said above…lick, tease and finger fuck her pussy! Pussy…pussy…pussy OMG I am going crazy!

hahahahahaha

 

4Ever yours,

Submissive Scar

3 thoughts on “pussy Licker

  1. grins.. ohh Mistress how you always do make me rethink my ways, i remember when that girl was me.. i miss you alot and i hope one day you find that special one for you and Master.. i love you both ❤ 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: pussy Licker | World Games

Tell me what you think!

