Pondering and Pussy Cats


by *SandyManase

Well today is like any other day in my life except that I have a huge hankering to be kneeling before my Master instead of crying because my knees hurt so bad. Is it sad that I grow jealous of our cat that sits at his feet when I so badly wish it were I curled around his ankles? I am over weight and with us living in this house, with stairs, my knees are beginning to feel the weight upon them. I need so badly to get this access weight off me and I am starting to take the steps to do so. Eating healthier is one and another is meeting up with a good friend of mine who is a work out coach and she is going to set me up the best possible work our program for me to be able to do at home or in the gym. I am lucky that I have such an amazing Master who looks at me and still feels desire, though I think that maybe I need to get his glasses checked again but alas, I love him all the same.

Last night my head was full of questions that have yet to be answered, but I know in time they will be, either by myself or with the help of my Master. I am beginning to feel a bit of patience, where I would bother Master till he sat down to talk to me about my blog, now I just smile and know he will discuss it with me when he deems necessary. Even though I am anxious to know what he truly thought about it other than a nod.

When will I find my true self? Does someones true self change as time goes by? Can who i was a  year ago be someone different than I am today?

I wish that answers came to me as easy as the questions…maybe within time I shall have the knowledge I seek and the ability to help my sister/slut in her journey as well.

4Ever yours,

Submissive Scar

Tell me what you think!

