School and Love Collide


I have recently started going back to college and with us not having internet I have found this a difficult task. I know that I should be thankful that my step-son allows me to come over and upload my assignments using his internet, but I do miss being able to do this at home…on my own computer.

This weeks assignment had me thinking and doing some self reflection. In the process of this I found out that my Master Husband still loves me! I knew he did but you know sometimes a girl needs to hear something…that maybe is a little more special. Well my Master Husband made me cry, with JOY! It has been a long time since I cried with joy…and today I am proud to say I did. I have to say I fought the tears for a short amount of time, but I just couldn’t stop them from flowing. I am so completely in love and in awe of how amazing my Master Husband is. He is such an amazing man and I am so blessed to be His!!!

A note to my Master Husband…

Thank you for be so good to me and loving me even when I know it was difficult. You have made me one of the happiest girls in the world! This is exactly why I have submitted my life to you…because with all the trust in the world I could not have given to someone who didn’t love me the way you do.

On another note, things seem to be progressing quite nicely with our relationship that is building with our new girl. We are making plans every day to find a way for her to be with us in real life, with no more miles to keep us from the growth and love that we all can benefit from. Such an amazing journey that we are all on and I am so blessed to be a part of it. With my amazing Master Husband and our amazing girl…our life is going to be such a love filled experience.

4Ever yours,

Submissive Scar

Tell me what you think!

