Es ist vollbracht


Es ist vollbracht = It is Done

Tonight is the night it has been made “final”.  Master welcomed Mel into His home permanently.  Of course she still will be able to leave if she ever so chooses, but thank God she isn’t a flighty character.  She has been such an amazing addition to our family, and even though she knows Master and I are looking for a full time, poly relationship, RL, she is still considering it, but wishes to take the time for us to get to know each other and so on and so forth.  She is such a smart girl…lol

It is sad that so many people search their entire lives to find what it is that makes them feel happy, and complete.  I only had to search 24 years, 2 marriages, and 5 beautiful children…to find the one man who holds my heart as well as commands my submission.  I would hate to think what life would have thrown me if Master never would have come into my life.  I mean, lord knows, I had already been through more than what most older people have been through.  I don’t know if I would have been able to handle much more…

I just have to say, Master, thank you for always loving me, for always knowing how to handle me even when I was at my worst.  The memories we have may not all be pleasant, but they are our memories non the less and are there as reminders of everything we have been through to get to the point we are at now.  You are my Master and I am your girl…I couldn’t be happier…being at your feet.  I love you…

4Ever yours,

Submissive Scar

2 thoughts on “Es ist vollbracht

  1. gawd…. ya think there was ENOUGH DRAMA…. oh come now…. just a weee bit more….giggles. hugs you both…. they must have thought I was a pain slut….-sage nods-

    Like

Tell me what you think!

