Happy Girls!


So, Master got a girl for a week to come and be in His home with He and myself.  She is such a delight and I am so excited to get to know her even better.  Master is very taken with her, so I can’t wait to see the dynamic grow between them.  Maybe it will last more than a week, maybe not, but I am just gonna enjoy it while it is happening.

They have loads to talk about…I just get to smile and listen. lol Go figure…

It isn’t that I feel stupid, but in all honesty, I have so little in common with Master.  I am surprised that He and I get along so amazingly when we have nothing to talk about.  It makes me happy though that He can discuss some of His interests with another girl.  Talk away Master….*grins as she escapes to Facebook while they talk.*

So I sit here and wonder, how this is going to work?  Getting to know someone over this week is going to be interesting for Master and myself as well as her.  I can’t imagine what is going through her head…I mean I already did the tour of our home, which seems like a sex crazed maniac lives in it.  Oh wait…He does. 😛 Master *giggles*

How will she handle being a part of this home?  Will the dynamic fit with what she likes?  Wow, the questions are going to drive me crrrrrrrraaaaaaaazy! lol Well, not really but it will be awesome to see how this development develops! 😛

Will she fall head over hills for Master and [me]!!!

Well, for now I am signing off……wonder how she will feel about this journal entry! lol Loves you Mel!

4Ever yours,

Submissive Scar

Tell me what you think!

