No, it Definitely is NOT!


Well, it is definitely over.  She has crossed the line and Master is done with her.  As am I.  I don’t have the patience to deal with such ignorance and someone who is so self gratifying and selfish.  So, it is back down to Master and myself.  We are looking at an online only to serve Master as well.  We shall see how it goes, I am not holding my breath.

I have NO problem being poly, Master knows my limits and I trust Him never to break them.  It is ALL about communication and trust.  With those I never worry about my life as it rests in the hands of Him.

Where will this road take Master and myself?  Maybe another girl..or two?  Who knows……but I am definitely along for the ride and cannot wait to see where Master leads me.

For now I will end this entry, maybe tomorrow I will have more to write…as Master and I sit and get to know another beautiful girl.

4Ever yours,

Submissive Scar

Tell me what you think!

