Holding Back…


I have wondered, since starting this lifestyle in SL, if this is something that I truly felt within my being as who I am.  I never in a million years before SL thought that I would ever submit to a man like I have my Master. I can’t say I have become more lenient as i got older, but I can say I have gotten more knowledgeable as I got older.  Realizing that this isn’t just a submission of my servitude, but a gift of my love, trust and well…myself 100%, to the man I love.

Master and I “renewed” our vows in SL and here is just part of something I said to him…

“With you in my heart, my life is complete. You’re the air that I breathe and the food that I eat. You are my soul mate, the beat of my heart. I have always felt that God had a plan for me, and when I met you I knew I had found it.”

Those words ring so true for me its almost unbelievable to even myself.  I never in a thousand years thought I would find someone that I love to completely.  Have you ever loved someone so much that even the thought of them not being there makes it hard to breath?  It feels like your entire life is a fun-house full of mirrors because you can’t see anything beyond the pain in yourself?

I have to say, I am more devoted…and “free” to be myself with my Master than I have ever felt with anyone else in my life.  He loves me so completely…and it is nice to know that He cherishes my submission as much as I cherish His Dominance.

I look forward to exploring more with my Master, and continuing to serve Him with pride and love.  I hope that He knows He doesn’t just have my heart and soul, He has my trust and submission in His hands.

Yours truly,

Submissive Scar

Tell me what you think!

